Join   |   Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Sign In
2018-19 Board of Directors
Share |
Advancing Healthcare Through Innovative Medical Technologies

Neil Fraser - Chair
Medtronic Canada           
Dave O'Neil - Chair-Elect
Zimmer Biomet

Ken Spears - Treasurer/Secretaryt
Boston Scientific

Bill Bobbie
Cook (Canada) Inc.

Rollie Cameron
Johnson & Johnson Medical Products

Mike Canzoneri
Canadian Hospital Specialties
Heather Chalmers
GE Healthcare

Francois Drolet
Roche Diagnostics

Steve Gundersen

Bruce Houck

Britta Lesaux
3M Canada Company

Lee McDonald

Martin Roy
Christie InnoMed
Lorenzo Santini
Bausch & Lomb

Sandy Schwenger
m-Health Solutions

Charlie Sciortino

Paul Walker
Spectral Medical

Member Login



MEDEC is the national association representing the medical technology industry in Canada. Our members are committed to providing safe and innovative medical technologies that enhance the quality of patient care, improve patient access to health care, and help enable the sustainability of our publicly-funded health care system. We are committed to supporting the growth of a strong and vibrant medical technology industry that contributes to Canada’s innovation economy.

Toronto Office

900-405 The West Mall
Toronto, ON M9C 5J1

Quebec Office

300, rue du Saint-Sacrement, suite 28
Montréal, Québec H2Y 2X4
  (514) 217-1167