Join   |   Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Sign In
2017-18 Board of Directors
Share |
Advancing Healthcare Through Innovative Medical Technologies

Neil Fraser - Chair
Medtronic Canada           
Heather Chalmers - Vice Chair
GE Healthcare

John Simmons - Secretary & Treasurer
Philips Healthcare
Bill Bobbie
Cook (Canada) Inc.

Rollie Cameron
Johnson & Johnson Medical Products

Paul Walker
Spectral Medical
François Drolet
Roche Diagnostics

Steve Gundersen
BD - Canada

Bruce Houck

Michela Juran
Welch Allyn
Lee McDonald

Edwards Lifesciences

Dave O'Neil
Zimmer Biomet
Cameron Piron
Synaptive Medical

Sandy Schwenger
m-Health Solutions

Charlie Sciortino

Ken Spears
Boston Scientific

Stephen Thompson

Member Login
Sign In securely



MEDEC is the national association representing the medical technology industry in Canada. Our members are committed to providing safe and innovative medical technologies that enhance the quality of patient care, improve patient access to health care, and help enable the sustainability of our publicly-funded health care system. We are committed to supporting the growth of a strong and vibrant medical technology industry that contributes to Canada’s innovation economy.

Toronto Office

900-405 The West Mall
Toronto, ON M9C 5J1

Quebec Office

1, Place Ville-Marie Suite Suite 2901
Montreal, QC
H3B 0E9  (514) 217-1167